In the Beginning

I suppose – no, I know – I should have started this blog a fair few weeks ago. It’s not that I haven’t been thinking about this topic for the last six months, it’s more that I’ve been too terrified to commit thought to paper, which would be why I’m still sitting here confused three weeks in. Basically, there are two (huge) topics which I am majorly interested in:

Play and game as a way to educate and Feminism needs a rebranding.

My brain decided last night that it would be a genius idea to put them together (I’d been leaning towards play, see, and still don’t have enough knowledge on any topic to teach it) but that probably forces my research too wide. Now that I’ve written this down I’m still not sure what I’m doing, so I should probably head out and have a deep conversation with the flatmates. That generally works better after midnight, though, so I think I’ll leave it for another twelve hours.

Leave a Reply

