Central Proposition

I considered writing the whole abstract, but there are a few texts I’m still waiting on the library to collect for me that I want to read first. This is what I’ve come up with so far, in terms of a central prop.

The two-way communication, immersion and customisable experiences found within successful game design can be exponentially beneficial to students when combined with educational content.

I’m not happy with the word ‘students’ as I wish to include anyone who want to learn something, and ‘students’ tends to imply those at university or school but not sure just yet what to replace it with. ‘Learners’ might work, but I’m not a big fan of that either.

Leave a Reply

