Publishing an App…

Is a pain in the ass. Seriously. Not sure whose computer I’m going to steal in order to get this program to work, because I really don’t want mavericks on my machine, but it’ll work somehow. I’ll just have to get my game up to first prototype standard first, and then work from there. Anyhow, stashing some more links here so I don’t have to keep so many dang tags open.

Intel XKD Download

Android Games with Crosswalk < how to use XKD

Design for Multiple Screen Sizes < improve and make changes now

Indie Game Development Process < useful for production and marketing purposes

Leave a Reply

