Atmospheric Music (or whatever)

I’m generally pretty bad with sound and for this game the Japanese pronunciation is much more important than any background music, but it’s something I’ll need to look into at some point. I’m not sure exactly what I want, so I’m going to toss a few sounds here that I like the vibe of and come back to them later when the mechanics and aesthetics are more cemented in place.

Always

Still Alive

Crying for You

Space Harmony

Koto and Shamisen (might be nice paired with something else)

Fairyand_120

Nervous_1B40

foggy Rice House Beat

Leave a Reply

